Facing Challenges

I feel like I am the kind of person who likes to be pushed or challenged, or I used to like it. I may have even needed it at times.

You see, I have Hydro, which takes away my short term memory on occasion, when it does, it makes me have to rely on my inner strength, patience, and tenacity, as well as pushes me to do things, such as get back into my email account. I wonder if I may have learned to back up store some pieces of information in a substitute area of my brain. Wouldn’t that be kinda cool?

I did it though, I got back in, I didn’t have to use Dashline or any other password retrieval program either, and I lived through it. It was not a common or usual password for me either, so although this may seem like a dumb or simple task for the average person, for me, it is a challenge, and I faced up to it.  I continue to do so each day. One day soon, i am getting brain surgery, but, as to whether or not It solves this issue for me remains to be seen. I hope so, cross your fingers for me.

Cheers,

Angela

2 comments

  1. Anton Wills-Eve · January 13, 2015

    Of course I hope everything works out for you, Angela, it did for me when I was given a terminal prognosis on having a secondary cancer two years ago. So for you I shall add a special prayer every day from now on.God Bless. Anton

    Liked by 1 person

    • angelalacey67 · January 13, 2015

      Thank you Anton, and God bless you too for all you do. So glad your health has improved and allowed you to heal from a terminal prognosis. You must have powerful prayers! I know the good-hearted are always heard. That certainly seems to describe you with your kind acts.
      thanks again.

      sincerely.
      Angela Lacey

      Like

Leave a Reply

