RE: My Questions to them from “But I smiled anyway”

 

1. What is the one thing you’ve always wanted to learn?

How to make money without even trying. LOLL

2. Have you ever had a diary?

Always, and then a blog.

3. Do you like horror or comedy movies?

Comedy over Horror.

4. What is the last song you listened to?

Hoobastank-  The Reason

5. Which is the one place you’d like to travel to?

Paris or London

6. Why do you like to blog and what do you love the most to write about?

Blogging lets me get my words out WITHOUT JUDGEMENT from others.

7. Who is your inspiration?

I love Jane Austen, but I also love John Scalzi. Two very different styles.

8. If you had to choose between money or love, what would you?

Love, no question.

9. What is the one thing you cannot live without?

See previous response.

10. What is the one thing you have to have in your purse?

My ID

11. What was the first thing that came up in your mind when you saw you were nominated here? That I was honored, that I was thankful and grateful, and that I have worked hard to write well, but I don’t feel that I have reached my crescendo by a long shot.

Leave a Reply

