“Back To A Positive View”

There are many things bad                               in this life (I can see),
that I would categorize
under negativity.
Many of them
have visited me,
but I’m fending them off
just as best as can be.
I have no intention
of letting them win,
I intend to finish
just what I began,
No sense in just quitting
so close to the end,
Indifferent to some things,
but never to friends.
I write this for Writers,
I say this with care,
I love all the kindness,
good wishes, and prayers.
I ask for your patience
in my getting there.
There are some who go further,
and they’re precious and rare.

Leave a Reply

